成功案例 2018-02-18T22:55:30 + 00:00

成功案例
_

2016 年如新护肤品中国公司工作坊及晚宴

护肤品直销公司如新护肤品中国公司用一次来悉尼的旅游奖励了4000名业绩出色的员工。其中最主要的活动 -工作坊和晚宴,均于悉尼秀场举办。

在短短的两个小时内我们准备和供应了超过12000道菜肴。宾客们被呈现了一份高级的菜单,而且我们为有特殊饮食需求的宾客设计了不同的菜单选项。这一活动总共有四套菜单。

为此活动,我们特别定制了超过65000个装备来布置我们的宴会厅和厨房,额外聘请了说中文的员工来充实整个服务团队,而其他员工也都佩戴着“翻译”的识别徽记,穿梭在整个楼层。整个会场被均匀地分布为五个区域,以便让员工们能更加迅捷地管理各个板块,令服务效率更高和效果更佳。

当时我们使用了南半球最大的屏幕之一来提高沟通和传播效应。我们的客户,包括数家活动策划公司和他们的承包商都对我们的现场效果有口皆碑。

“如新护肤项目是一个有着挑战性、但也让我们备受鼓舞的项目。我们的团队对此次与悉尼秀场的合作感到非常愉快,并收到了很多正面的反馈。我们由衷地感谢你们的耐心和专业精神。
”---布莱克·哈里斯,Triumph Leisure Solution 公司

行程计划    
开启行程

Case Study 2018-02-18T22:55:30+00:00

Case Study
_

Nu Skin China Workshop and Gala Dinner 2016

Direct selling company Nu Skin rewarded 4000 high performing staff members with a trip to Sydney. Their largest events were a workshop and gala dinner, both hosted at Sydney Showground.

Over 12,000 meals were prepared, served and cleared in less than two hours. Guests were offered a high end menu but also a series of options to cater to all special dietary requirements, essentially four function menus offered within the one event.

Over 65,000 pieces of equipment were sourced to furnish the dining room and kitchens were custom built. Chinese-speaking staff were sourced and peppered throughout the serving team whilst other staff, carrying signs to identify themselves as translators, also walked the floor. The event space was broken up into five areas so staff were able to break the event down into manageable sections, creating greater efficiency and results.

Communication during the workshop was enhanced through the use of one of the largest screens in the Southern Hemisphere. Clients, including several event management organisations as well as their contractors, were thrilled with the outcome.

“Nu Skin was a challenging but very rewarding project. We have received lots of positive feedback and our team really enjoyed working with Sydney Showground on this project and want to thank you for your patience and professionalism.” Blake Harris, Triumph Leisure Solutions

Itinerary Planner    
Get Started