• 如奥运会一般的活动安排表

    在悉尼奥林匹克公园列满一系列活动的日程表中,总有一个会适合兴趣广泛的您。

    从国际性的音乐会、一年一度的复活节秀,到体育赛事和跑步节,甚至是在园区的技术性访问,我们的商务活动团队将会协助任何客户找到一个完美的活动机会。

    $0.00

  • 和澳洲野生动物互动

    近距离观赏野生动物!

    和澳洲那些美妙而特有的动物见面,并邀请您的客人和动物单独合影,有考拉、负鼠、猫头鹰、鳄鱼、蜥蜴、鸟类、青蛙;如果你够大胆,还可以抱着蛇一起合影!

    价格:2400澳元起

    $0.00

  • 做一个悉尼的体育观众!

    和一群热爱体育的悉尼人一起坐在看台上,为我们的当地球队而欢呼。

    悉尼Showground体育场是悉尼澳大利亚足球联赛球队的主场 大悉尼西区 巨人队和悉尼雷霆板球队,而ANZ体育场主办我们的国家橄榄球和橄榄球队以及当地的橄榄球联盟球队。

    于比赛开始前,先在我们的餐厅享受美食,然后戴上某一个运动队的粉丝围巾,投入地为选手加油吧!

    $0.00

  • 原住民表演-欢迎来到我们国家

    这个“欢迎来到我们国家”的 正式仪式是一个非常传统和令人感动的对于原住民生活的体验, 来显示我们对这片土地的传统主人的尊重。悉尼奥林匹克公园坐落在这块名为万-盖尔的原住民的土地上,从进入公园的一刻起,我们的客人就沉浸在传统的澳洲风俗、音乐、舞蹈的氛围中。来一起互动,加入这个舞蹈中,模仿澳洲本地动物的形态。

    价格:3000澳元起

    $0.00

  • 表演艺人

    您可以在悉尼奥林匹克公园的晚宴或活动中安排一系列表演来助兴。

    从杂技、舞蹈、街头小品,到一系列的音乐节目,我们的团队将协助您安排最好的表演来为您的活动增色。

    价格:根据申请提供

    $0.00

  • 快闪市场

    一个快闪市场将会为您提供完美的购物机会,可以使您足不出户地选购澳洲的服装、本地纪念品、和新鲜出炉的产品。

    价格:根据申请提供

    $0.00

  • 剪羊毛、伐木 或挥鞭

    专业的澳洲农场工人会向大家展示在短短的几分钟内给一整只羊剪羊毛的技能。作为一种实地体验,客人们可以来亲手摸一摸柔软的羊毛,甚至参与剪羊毛!澳大利亚的牧场工人还会表演用头部来挥舞鞭子的特技,而伐木工则会比赛看谁第一个砍倒大木头。为你的选手欢呼,观赏这些澳大利亚独有的快节奏的项目。如果有足够的勇气,客人们还可以亲自上场一试身手!

    价格:840澳元起

    $0.00

  • 羊、牧羊犬和牧人

    看一场马背上的表演,观赏牧人如何用他的牧羊犬,来指挥调遣羊群越过一系列障碍物。这些高技能的骑手和他们的四条腿助手将向您展示这块土地上的生活和工作的场景。

    价格:1100澳元起

    $0.00

  • 在奥特莱斯工厂直营店购物

    买买买!从悉尼奥林匹克公园中心步行十分钟不到,即可到达洪姆波什工厂直销奥特莱斯。那里有90多个知名澳洲品牌和国际品牌专卖店,还有一大批销售家用物品和配件饰品的商店,打折幅度可高达3折。

    低强度活动

    $0.00

  • “野蛮”式踩高跷表演

    巨大的袋鼠在弹跳的高跷上?一个叹为观止的情景!跳跃到离地一米,再弹跳到两米高。这些来自澳洲偏远地区的壮汉和内陆城市里的朋克表演行家,总是那么“野蛮”,却从不会冒犯你。这是一个在世界范围内广受欢迎的节日项目,并且可以令你的奥林匹克公园之旅更完美。

    价格:2400澳元起

    $0.00

  • 悉尼皇家复活节表演体验

    体验真正的澳大利亚人,参观着名的悉尼皇家复活节展。这个展览是一个长期存在的悉尼传统,汇集了城市和乡村,是对澳大利亚生活的庆祝。我们的团队可以定制适合您团队兴趣的活动计划。从屡获殊荣的美食和农产品的私人抽样会议,到现场表演,高级餐厅和其他娱乐选择的预留座位,带导游的团体旅游,甚至与专家会面,评判农业和动物比赛。节目费用包括节目入场和午餐。
    费用:申请价格
    团体规模:10 - 1,000
    持续时间:半天或全天套餐(复活节期间活动日期)

    $0.00

  • 边吃边聊

    用一场美食讲座来犒赏味蕾。讲座中会展示澳洲最好的食品和饮品,同时学习了解食物成分的质量和新鲜食品。

    琳迪·米兰,资深美食家、作家,以及澳洲最有名的美食真人秀参与者,她将会主持这个讲座,并介绍澳洲那些最精致细腻的味道和具有国际影响的佳肴。

    价格:根据申请提供
    可接待人数:10-100

    $0.00

  • 驯鸟-澳洲内陆的野生鸟类

    让您的客人惊艳于如何驯养澳洲野生鸟类。在驯鸟人的指挥下,这些美妙的鸟儿会在空中表演、飞翔、甚至和您对话及展示它们的天然本领。

    价格:2400澳元起

    $0.00

• An Olympic-sized Calendar of Events

    With an exciting and action-packed calendar of events at Sydney Olympic Park, there is an event to suit all groups with a wide range of interests.

    From international concert events and the annual Easter Show to sporting matches and running festivals, even technical tours of the Park, our Business Events team can assist in finding the perfect opportunity for any group.

    $0.00

  • Australian Wildlife Interactions

    A close encounter of the wildlife kind! Meet some of Australia’s wonderful native animals and invite your guests to get up close and personal for a photo with koalas, possums, owls, crocodiles, lizards, birds, frogs or for the braver delegates, have a cuddle with one of Australia’s many snakes!

    Cost: From $2400

    $0.00

  • Be a Sydney Sports Spectator!

    Sit amongst the sports-loving local Sydneysiders in the grandstand and cheer on one of our resident sports teams.

    Sydney Showground Stadium is home to Sydney Australian Football League team the Greater Western Sydney Giants and the Sydney Thunder Cricket team, while ANZ Stadium hosts our national Rugby and Football teams as well as local rugby league teams.

    Enjoy a fine dining experience ahead of the game in one of our Stadiums’ dining rooms then collect a team scarf and join in the spectacle as the game begins!

    $0.00

  • Indigenous Performance & Welcome To Country

    The official ‘Welcome to Country’ ceremony is a very moving indigenous experience that pays respect to the traditional owners of the land, the Wann clan. From your arrival in Sydney Olympic Park, situated on the traditional lands known as the Wann-gal, immerse your delegates in traditional Australian customs, music and dance. Enjoy the interaction as you participate in dance that mimics Australia’s native animals.

    Cost: From $3000

    $0.00

  • Performance Artists

    Enhance your dinner or event at Sydney Olympic Park with a range of entertainment options. From amazing acrobats, dance artists and clever street theatre to a range of musicians, our team can work with you to find the perfect act to complement your event.

    Cost: Price on Application

    $0.00

  • Pop-Up Market

    A pop-up market provides the perfect retail opportunity for your delegates to shop for Australian clothes, local souvenirs and fresh produce without even having to leave Sydney Olympic Park.

    Cost: Price on Application

    $0.00

  • Sheep shearing, woodchopping and/or whipcracking…

    Expert Aussie farmers will demonstrate their skill in shearing real sheep in just a few minutes. A hands-on experience, guests are welcome to feel the soft wool and even try their hand at shearing! Aussie ‘Stockmen’ crack whips around their heads in a display of true skill while Woodchoppers race to be the first to cut through their large chunks of timber. Cheer on your favourite and watch in delight this fast paced, competitive Australian sport. Delegates can even try it for themselves – If they dare!

    Cost: From $840

    $0.00

  • Sheep, working dogs & stockmen

    See a real Aussie ‘Stockman’ on horseback utilise his working dogs to manoeuvre sheep through a set of obstacles. These skilful riders and their four-legged charges give a great insight of work and life on the land.

    Cost: From $1100

    $0.00

  • Shopping at DFO

    Shop until you drop! Located less than a 10 minute, easy walk from the centre of Sydney Olympic Park, the Direct Factory Outlet (DFO) Homebush houses over 90 leading Australian and international brands plus a huge range of homewares and accessories with prices up to 70% off.

    Low intensity activity

    $0.00

  • Stilt Performers – ‘Roo’d’

    Giant kangaroos on amazing bouncing stilts? It’s a phenomenal sight! Jumping up to a metre off the ground and 2 metres in a bound. Their characters are a crossover of outback macho and inner city punk savvy — always Roo’d but never offensive. A favourite at festivals around the world and the perfect spectacle to enhance your Sydney Olympic Park event.

    Cost: From $2400

    $0.00

  • Sydney Royal Easter Show experience

    Experience true Australiana with a VIP visit to the famous Sydney Royal Easter Show. A long standing Sydney tradition bringing together the city and country, the Show is a celebration of Australian life. Our team can customise an event program tailored to suit the interests of your team. From a private sampling session of award winning fine food and produce, to reserved seating at live shows, fine dining restaurants and other entertainment options, guided group tours and even a meeting with the experts judging the agricultural and animal competitions. The program cost includes show entry and lunch.
    Cost: Price on application
    Group Size: 10 – 1,000
    Duration: Half or Full day packages available (during Easter Show event dates)

    $0.00

  • Talk & Taste

    Reward the taste buds with a facilitated session sampling the best of Australian food and beverages while learning about quality ingredients and fresh food. Lyndey Milan, ‘foodie’, author and one of Australia’s most recognised food and cooking show personalities leads this session which will educate your delegates on some of Australia’s most exquisite flavours and internationally influenced dishes.

    Cost: Price on Application
    Group size: 10 – 100

    $0.00

  • Wildlife of the outback – birds of prey

    Watch the mastery of Australia’s wild birds of prey as they take to the skies in an aerial display set to thrill and entertain your guests. Under the guidance of trained Avian handlers, these spectacular species will impress as they perform, fly, even talk to you and show off their natural prowess.

    Cost: From $2400

    $0.00